Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Local No. 7. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucker, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Local No. 7 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Yunis 4 months ago

Salmon Plate

I was scared to try this dish as here in Atlanta nobody can cook it perfectly. Thats what I thought..!!! I was proofed wrong. It was unbelievable the way it was cooked with the asian spices and the juicy ness of the food. I can only say one thing EATING TO BELEIVE..

Bianca 6 months ago

Tot Stack

I stopped by on a whim and ordered the tot stack. At first I was unsure about the Brunswick stew being added but I was pleasantly surprised by how well everything tasted. I will definitely stop by again!

Rhonda Leigh 6 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Absolutely one of my favorite things to order! Definitely the best I've ever had.

Toniwill2 7 months ago

Little John

This was honestly one of the best burgers I have had in very long time. The beef was so fresh, juicy and flavorful. As well as the temp was perfectly medium I also got the tator tots on the side and they were so crispy and delicious. The drinks were great and the service was excellent. Local Number 7 is now my new favorite local burger place. I highly recommend, they have so many options, but anyone would be a great choice. For my full review, visit YouTube: Toni Cakes.

Palchesbay 9 months ago

Garden

I especially love their salads, even though everything I've ordered has been very good. The greens and vegetables are always fresh and crisp!

Chandafloyd81 5 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Original)

Very good wings, big wings!

Knotsfan 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Wow! This is a fantastic wrap. It's got a great kick to it and it fills you up without feeling like you've eaten too much. There's always the side of fries if you feel you need to top off your stomach space. You can't go wrong with the Buffalo Chicken Wrap, enjoy!

Katiefromslc 7 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Original)

I got the Jumbo Wings with sweet thai chili sauce. I get the same thing every visit and it never fails to be delicious every. single. time. Can't go wrong with the chicken tenders for an app I always add buffalo sauce to them and they're the wonderful!

Kelsie1313 8 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

so amazing! the perfect amount of crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Will be back

Candicelunn over 1 year ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

The Buffalo cauliflower is my favorite and the best I've ever had. Pair it with the blue cheese and you're set!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA