Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Local No. 7. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucker, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Local No. 7 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vinny3orlando about 2 months ago

Patty Melt

Literally anything is good here. We love the whole selection of food we have tried so far. Zero complaints.

Danielrbp about 2 months ago

The Local

Excellent taste. Perfectly cooked,I allow enjoyed the fries. All delicious, and the attention was Super!!

Kathlenegracestinson 2 months ago

Patty Melt

My personal fave -- the Patty Melt with an impossible burger. Whether you get it on the Rye or Texas toast it's always yum!

Pstewart4495 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Original)

The wings here are great! Nice and crispy without leaving them dry.

Marylou1287 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap*

I love the Chicken CW - it's always fresh with lots of chicken and it huge! I always get it with fries, which are great as well!

Sylvester about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

the Buffalo Cauliflower and the Buffalo Fried Chicken Salad with Blue Cheese Dressing and the Tot Stack and Hummus was so so Good i will be Ordering it Again Thanks for the Good Food From the Staff At Atlanta Heart and Lab Corp

Firecracker 2 months ago

Tot Stack

Guilty Pleasure. I love this tot stack! The tots are nice and crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside, the bbq sauce adds sweet flavors, the onions add some zest, with yummy melty cheese, and jalapeños for some kick. This is a flavorful and textured dish that goes great with a cold beer!

Jennifer 3 months ago

The Local

Perfect sized burger with the right amount of toppings. Cooked exactly as I requested. Love the sauce on it too. I usually go for the tots as my side, but the potato salad was great.

Sheriwadams 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap*

Consistently delicious!

Mmillergr8ful 4 months ago

The Local

This burger did not disappoint. It was so juicy and delicious. Love the sauce on it. The French fries were great too!!! I'm hooked and will definitely order the local again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA