Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Local No. 7. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucker, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Local No. 7 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thomaspulliam2 23 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Excellent, messy BBQ Sandwich. Good smoky flavor in the pork and sauce. Great with a cup of Brunswick Stew

Maureen 29 days ago

Chili

The perfect blend of spices like a Texas chorizo that heats the tongue hitting every part of it with a different flavor. Come hungry!

Macopagan about 2 months ago

Black Bean

đź‘Ť good

Tom 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Great food, Great drinks, Great Staff, Great Atmosphere. At least once a week is perfect.

Travis 2 months ago

4 oz Smash Burger*

Hulk Smash!! Good light burger if you just need to meet the need for some beef! Not overly filling and very tasty!

Travis 2 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Boneless)

You should look at getting some of the bone-in wings :)

Travis 2 months ago

Tater Tots

Local 7's tater tots are no joke. Perfectly crisp with such a great bite!

Randycastleberry1949 2 months ago

Little John

Great food,great staff . Never had a bad meal. My go to place.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Impossible Burger

I really enjoy the impossible burger, because its delicious and filling. I'm not "missing" anything, and it comes out well dressed with yummy pickles and my favorite onion rings.

David 3 months ago

California

Always a go to for me, the California is the perfect mix of not too heavy and just right, with a little extra kick courtesy of the Local 7 sauce. If you like a classic turkey sandwich with a great twist - and avocado - The California is for you!

Amylindsey13 3 months ago

The Oinker

Friendly and fast service. Food was delicious! We had the Oinker and the Cuban. Oinker was a delicious messy burger. Cuban was good but a little dry.

Ward 3 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Best appetizers in Tucker!!!

Atlbamford 3 months ago

Chili

Excellent as always

Dahiana 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Incredible!!

Mharding1218 4 months ago

Tater Tots

Your tater tots are the stuff of dreams. I don't know what sort of magic happens to make these, but they always make my day.

Matthew 4 months ago

Chili

do you have the chili with turkey or only beef

Caleb 4 months ago

Little John

Very good and everything you'd expect.

Laurillal 4 months ago

Local Club

This club sandwich is amazing!! Delicious!! My favorite!!

Bandsmorris29 5 months ago

Impossible Burger

These are wonderful! Taste like the real thing! Local 7 is the best pub/restaurant around. Love the atmosphere and staff. The other food is awesome too! You won't be disappointed.

Dawn 5 months ago

BLT&A

The BLT&A is an awesome twist to the original BLT. The bacon is always crispy and delicious! Will order again and again.

Steph51 29 days ago

Tot Stack

Omg... the tot stack with pulled pork was amazing. It probably weighed 2 pounds and it was DIVINE! The tangy Brunswick stew balanced out the richness of the tots, pork and cheese... I'm usually not a huge tot fan but I'm still thinking about how great those were!

Todd about 1 month ago

Caesar

I eat here at The Local 7 on a regular basis for lunch. Hands down this is one of the best local eateries in the area! The staff is friendly, service is fast, and the kitchen is always on point with consistent prep. The local home town feel when you enter is what I enjoy best. As I sit down at the bar the bar keepers know me by name and my favorite drink is served working a few seconds of me sitting down.

Glen about 2 months ago

The Local

This is our go to burger. Always delicious. The 7 sauce makes it just a little special.

Travis 2 months ago

Brunswick Stew

OMG this stew takes me back to my child hood. I get chills thinking about it. They defiantly nailed it on this one!

Travis 2 months ago

The Buffalo

What is better than a burger? Ohh you know just top it with some bacon, blue cheese and hot sauce!! cant ever go wrong with this burger!!

Travis 2 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Original)

How can you go wrong with these wings! not only are they tasty but they are also huge! No puny wings here!!!

April 2 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Yummy! Our new ritual is to eat our burgers there On Friday night and get the buffalo cauliflower to go. We can make four buffalo wraps out of it at home for football! So good!!!

Carla 2 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Delicious! Perfectly fried without being oily!

Brad 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

This is a great "local" place for Tucker. Good food, service, and people!

Brenda 3 months ago

Veggie Wrap

This meal is so delicious! If you don't want to walk out of Local 7 stuffed, this is the dish for you.

Lisakwalraven 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

High quality chicken breast with a light crunch. I don't know how these aren't super greasy but they I'm happy! The tots here are always awesome. Try your tenders tossed in BBQ or with honey mustard for dipping.

Max 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Boneless)

Quality wings and sauce💪🏽

Jooheebennett 3 months ago

French Onion

Plus more items. Hotdog and fries for the kid and a salad for me (with the soup). Staff was great as usual, and you could see the cleanliness and such as the staff has taken clear protocols for the protection of their guests. Thanks for a nice lunch today!

Kellipt 4 months ago

Southwest Chicken Wrap

Best food ever

Staleybrianna 4 months ago

Pork Taco Plate*

I've found my forever food spot! Great customer service, fast, the food Is always hot! You will NOT regret getting the pork taco plate! Goes great with the tots. Tell em Brianna sent you.

Scottcrego 4 months ago

Little John

Best burger in town. Love it !

Ellis 4 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I make buffalo cauliflower at home but this one is SO MUCH BETTER!! I love the flavor and texture, this dish is perfect

Mwagne3 4 months ago

½ lb Angus Beef*

Came to the Local 7 knowing that we can get great food and beers. They didn't disappoint. The burger was perfectly cooked and delicious! The tots are awesome as well!

Megan 5 months ago

Jumbo Wings (Boneless)

Local 7 is the best restaurant in the Atlanta area. Definitely my favorite spot! Amazing food. Down to earth staff. Never disappointed!

Rnoe64 6 months ago

4 oz Smash Burger*

Always good and dependable just like the atmosphere. Love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA